Sort news

Two awards for PhD students of the AG Limpert at the world's leading photonics fair Photonics West.
The award was symbolically presented online. From left to right: Prof. Michalis Zervas (University of Southampton), Dr. Sven Breitkopf (Active Fiber Systems GmbH), Dr. Cesar Jauregui-Misas, Jen Lowell (SPIE Conference Program Coordinator), Henning Stark, Bastien Rouzé (The French Aerospace Lab ONERA).
Image: Albrecht Steinkopff (University Jena)